2004 VARSITY PHOTOS | GAMES
NUM DATE OPPONENT LOCATION PHOTOS PHOTOGRAPHER
 1   Lehi Pioneers (13-9)   0  
 2   Delta Rabbits (11-0)   0  
 3 Fri. March 12 Cimarron Spartans (0-10) St. George, Utah 12 Matt
 4 Sat. March 13 Timpanogos T-Wolves (8-9) St. George, Utah 25 Matt
 5 Sat. March 13 Snow Canyon (6-8) St. George, Utah 24 Matt
 6   West Panthers (10-0)   0  
 7 Thu. March 18 Aztec NM (5-3) Farmington, NM 42 Matt
 8 Fri. March 19 Niwot CO (10-4) Farmington, NM 65 Matt
 9 Sat. March 20 Los Lunas NM (6-7) Farmington, NM 9 Matt
 10   Kearns Cougars (13-6)   0  
 11   Union Cougars (14-13)   0  
 12 Tue. March 30 Timpview T-Birds (6-2) Provo, Utah 13 Jean Dean
 13 Thu. April 1 American Fork (11-2) Provo, Utah 16 Jean Dean
 14   Spanish Fork Dons (1-11)   0  
 15 Wed. April 7 Springville Red Devils (3-8) Provo, Utah 14 Matt
 16 Tue. April 13 Payson Lions (7-6) Provo, Utah 50 Matt
 17   Spanish Fork Dons (0-5)   0  
 18   Springville Red Devils (3-4)   0  
 19 Thu. April 29 Payson Lions (10-1) Payson, Utah 35 Jean Dean
 20 Tue. May 4 Timpview Thunderbirds (8-1) Provo, Utah 33 Matt
 21 Thu. May 6 American Fork (5-6) American Fork, Utah 28 Matt
 22 Fri. May 7 Timpview Thunderbirds (5-4) Provo, Utah 8 Matt
 23 Tue. May 11 Murray Spartans (5-6) Murray, Utah 23 Matt & Jean
 24 Wed. May 12 Mountain Crest (5-3) Hyrum, Utah 41 Matt
 25 Mon. May 17 Cyprus Pirates (11-0) BYU - Provo, Utah 30 Jean Dean
 26 Tue. May 18 Mountain View (13-11) BYU - Provo, Utah 68 Matt
 27 Wed. May 19 Springville Red Devils (9-3) BYU - Provo, Utah 66 Matt
 28 Wed. May 19 Murray Spartans (8-9) BYU - Provo, Utah 6 Jean Dean
           
Front Page
Created by Matt Chatterton March 2004